Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name Tel. DW Fax DW eMail
Unsere Telefonnummer: 040-3099775-0
Managing Director Knut Dreyer -41 -35 knut.dreyer@uld-hamburg.de
Frank Mielke -41 -35 frank.mielke@uld-hamburg.de
Cengiz Cevik -12 -32 cengiz.cevik@uld-hamburg.de
Accounting Susanne Förster -44 -35 buchhaltung@uld-hamburg.de
Sales Team Oliver Seyfert -15 -34 oliver.seyfert@uld-hamburg.de
Jochen
Gieschen
-53 -34 http://jochen.gieschen@uld-hamburg.de
Seafreight Mirko Stapelfeldt -16 -33 mirko.stapelfeldt@uld-hamburg.de
Onur Dzhoshkun -40 -33 onur.dzhoshkun@uld-hamburg.de
Operations Team 1 Marina Struhs -14 -31 marina.struhs@uld-hamburg.de
Sascha Thurm -18 -31 sascha.thurm@uld-hamburg.de
Pierre Schmidt -46 -31 pierre.schmidt@uld-hamburg.de
Operations Team 2 Murat Durmaz -10 -31 murat.durmaz@uld-hamburg.de
Viktoria Rybalkina -56 -31 viktoria.rybalkina@uld-hamburg.de
Jan Growe -49 -31 jan.growe@uld-hamburg.de
Suhat Durmaz -11 -31 suhat.durmaz@uld-hamburg.de
Operations Service Natasa Kramar -19 -31 natasa.kramar@uld-hamburg.de
Trainee Christian Halbach christian.halbach@uld-hamburg.de
Luan
Phan
luan.phan@uld-hamburg.de
Dilan Yorulmaz dilan.yorulmaz@uld-hamburg.de
Warehouse Manager Rene Waack -48 -37 rene.waack@uld-hamburg.de
Warehouse Administrations Dirk Eskau -13 -37 dirk.eskau@uld-hamburg.de
Tülay Kalankaldi -54 -37 tuelay.kalankaldi@uld-hamburg.de
Thomas Trigonis -57 -37 thomas.trigonis@uld-hamburg.de
Jacqueline Happi -51 -37 jacqueline.happi@uld-hamburg.de
Olivia Jaroszewska -47 -37 olivia.jaroszewska@uld-hamburg.de
Monika Riechert -43 -37 monika.riechert@uld-hamburg.de
Nico Rogga -60 -37 nico.rogga@uld-hamburg.de
Dunja Krüger -62 -37 dunja.krueger@uld-hamburg.de
Fahrer-abfertigung -50/
-52
-37 fahrerabfertigung@uld-hamburg.de
Jacqueline Körs -58 -37 jacqueline.koers@uld-hamburg.de

 

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.